List Of Social Network Sites For Online Marketers

List Of Social Network Sites For Online Marketers

There are some obvious candidates that will immediately come to mind, whenever you consider social-networking internet sites. It could be surprising to know just how many different social media sites are in fact around. Listed here is a basic list of social-networking sites on the web, but this list is in no way exhaustive. This interesting https://twitter.com/ wiki has some stylish tips for the purpose of it.

Person and Dating - These are social networking websites that give attention to relationships and dating.

- Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

- Okay Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

- e-harmony, http://www.eharmony.com

- Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging - These are social-networking websites that either center com-pletely around speaking through blogging, or set a sizable emphasis on the concept of blogging.

- Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

- Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

- Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

- Windows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

- Wordpress, http://www.wordpress.com

- Vox, http://www.vox.com

- Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

Common Social Networking - These will be the core of the social marketing strategy, with names like MySpace, Flickr, You-tube and Facebook leading the pack.

- ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

- Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

- Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

- Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

- Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

- LinkedIn, http://www.linkedin.com

- Meet-up, http://www.meetup.com

- MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

- You-tube, http://www.youtube.com

- Gather, http://www.gather.com

- imeem, http://www.imeem.com

- Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

- My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

- Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Media - These internet sites are particularly popular in international places, or are designed to appeal to people of a specific state. This great rent https://www.twitter.com/tylermcollins link has many compelling warnings for the meaning behind this hypothesis. Friendster, for instance, is a worldwide social media site but it is particularly common in countries other than the United States Of America. Biip, on-the other hand, is a social-networking site designed for the Norwegian community.

- Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

- Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

- Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

- Biip, http://www.biip.no/

- Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

- Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

- Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

- Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

- Grono, http://www.grono.net

- Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

- hi5, http://www.hi5.com

- Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

- IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

- iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

- Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Market Interests - These are social media sites that are aimed toward particular interests like music lovers, bibliophiles, coffee lovers or pop culture.

- Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

- Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

- ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

- CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

- Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

- Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

- Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

- Care2, http://www.care2.com/

- Eons, http://www.eons.com

- TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

- Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

- BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

- Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

- Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

- Geni, http://www.geni.com

- Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

- Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

- Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

- Hospitality membership, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

- Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

- Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

- Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

- Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

- One World TV, http://tv.oneworld.net/

- Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

- Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

- Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

- WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Cultural Media - These sites focus on revealing press and media with other members of the city.

- Digg, http://www.digg.com

- StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

- Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

- Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

- Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation - These are social media websites that are best-suited for younger ages and students.

- College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

- Gaia O-nline, http://www.gaiaonline.com

- NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

- Student.com, http://www.student.com

- Re-union, http://www.reunion.com

Every one of these sites can be a good strong strategy to generate targeted traffic to your articles or your site. To discover more, please check-out: check out twitter.com/tylermcollins/. Before you ask, yes, you have to be mindful to not do and outright sales hype on your own article. But with a little thinking on your part you will have the ability to make a post that is directed to your marketplace, without sounding as junk. Get more on our favorite partner site - Click here: twitter.com.

Unless you are very creative in your post, several of the sites will not lend them-selves for this marketing strategy. Therefore you"ll end up being restricted and your post being removed if you break the terms of service of others and those reflected on this list of social network sites..

If you beloved this article and you would like to obtain a lot more information pertaining to individual health insurance plans (storify.com) kindly check out our own site.

Website URL: http://storify.com/evasivedai810